Access Keys:

St John the Baptist Primary School, Belfast
Notice of School Closure Parent Consultations are taking place on Thursday 22nd November. The school will be closed to facilitate this.
open new window


Michelle Morgan, Acting Principal
Catherine Maguire, Acting Vice Principal
Lisa McCrystal
Fiona Crozier
Joanna Harriott
Michael Pollock
Damien McGreevy
Helen Campbell
Anne Bell
Christine Dolaghan
Sarah Heatley
Janet Quinn
Siuban Campbell
Adrian McCrystal
Karen Burke
Joanne Conlon

Patricia O'Kane


Classroom Assistants Breakfast & After School Care  
Elaine Buckingham Sharon May (Leader)  
Angela Gribbon Maria Rogan  
Theresa Wylie Kate Shepperd  
Nicola McAuley Michelle McKenna  
Maria Rogan Mya O'Kane  
Fiona Flynn    
Geraldine Carroll    
Sharon May    
Collette McCaffrey    
Theresa Devlin    
Briege Maguire    
 Louise Bradley    
 Paula Lavery    
Deborah Herdman    
Office Staff    
Kate Maguire Clerical officer  
Shauneen Meier clerical officer  
Patsy McKee Site Supervisor  
Lunchtime supervisors (LSAs) Cleaning staff  
Marion Stewart (Senior supervisor) Geraldine Cunningham  
Patricia Lavery Brenda Rea  
Noreen Boyle Roisin Devine  
Stella Garrahan Cathy McGuigan  
Paula Lavery Margaret Neeson  
Roisin Devine Jeannette McCabe  
Margaret Neeson Patsy McKee  
Kate Sheppard